March 2, 2024

Honkai Star Rail 1.6, the much-anticipated replace, is correct across the nook and we lastly have a date for the livestream. The particular program named ‘Crown of the Mundane and Divine’ is about to formally launch on December 15, 2023, and is predicted to function the a lot anticipated Ruan Mei with Dr. Ratio, and Xueyi within the banners. Listed here are all the small print associated to the Honkai Star Rail 1.6 Livestream date and time, what to anticipate, and the place to look at it.

Honkai Star Rail 1.6 Livestream Date and Time

The Honkai Star Rail 1.6 livestream is scheduled for December 15, 2023, at 7:30 PM (UTC+8) on Friday. The occasion will stream on the identical time on Honkai Star Rail’s official YouTube and Twitch channel.

1.6 Livestream premiere on YouTube.

Honkai Star Rail 1.6 Livestream Countdown Timer

Honkai Star Rail 1.6 Livestream

All of us have hassle understanding the time zones with regards to UTC. So, listed below are the Honkai Star Rail 1.6 livestream time for all the favored time zones.

Area Livestream Begin Date & Time
India 5:00 PM IST, December 15
Japan 8:30 PM JST, December 15
California, USA 3:30 AM, December 15
Beijing, China 7:30 PM CST, December 15
Toronto, Canada 6:30 AM, December 15
Rome, Italy 12:30 PM, December 15
Melbourne, Australia 10:30 PM, December 15
Auckland, New Zealand 00:30 AM, December 16

Honkai Star Rail 1.6: What’s Coming?

Honkai Star Rail 1.6 New Characters

The Honkai Star Rail 1.6 replace goes so as to add a whole lot of great things to the sport. Here’s a transient TL;DR to maintain you up to date:

  • New characters: Ruan Mei (The Concord), Dr. Ratio (The Hunt), Xueyi (The Destruction)
  • Character Reruns: Kafka, and Blade
  • New Sport Mode: Pure Fiction
  • Simulated Universe Replace: New recreation mode, and new curios.
  • Forgotten Corridor Replace: New eleventh and twelfth phases.
  • Occasions and Net Occasions
  • New Signature Gentle cones for the 2 new 5* Characters.
  • Loads QoL modifications and enhancements.

Ruan Mei goes to be the principle spotlight of the 1.6 replace. She is the primary 5* restricted Concord character, rumored to be a mixture of Asta and Tingyun. Nonetheless, Penacony gained’t be launched with this replace and is predicted to function within the 2.0 replace.

Sanmay Chakrabarti

An outdated soul who loves CRPGs and Souls-Prefer to demise. Takes pleasure in simplifying “Advanced and Onerous” video games for informal gamers with tailor-made guides and movies. He likes to discover new locations, learn fantasy fiction, watch anime, and create wacky character builds in his off time.


daagol.com